Join Our Email List         Hot Deals  
   

    Follow Us:           




"Our Mission: To provide
members a forum to promote
their businesses, to educate,
to volunteer their talents
in order to enhance commerce,
culture and growth of the
South Tampa community."



Board of Directors 2014


Board of Directors Contact Information

President & CEO
Kelly A. Flannery
(813) 637-0156
CEO@SouthTampaChamber.org

Chairwoman
Starr Tyrka  
Shining Star Insurance
(813) 333-1960

Chair-Elect
Samantha Dammer
Tampa Law Advocates PA
(813) 288-0303
chair-elect@southtampachamber.org  
 
Treasurer
Andrew Hall
Hallmark CPA Group LLC
(813) 283-0642 
Treasurer@SouthTampaChamber.org
 
Recording Secretary
Amanda May (2013-2015)
Tampa Bay Times
(813) 226-3318
 
Exectutive Directors
Mike Jenkins (2014-2016)
CALDECO Air Conditioning & Heating
(813) 254-2211
mikej@caldeco.net  

Dan Kelly (2014-2016)
Winn Dixie Supermarket
(813) 254-6800
    
Immediate Past Chairman
Carson Burke Bomar
SunBelt Business Brokers
(813) 719-0599
 
Past Chairwoman
Anita Ramirez
AER Consulting
(813) 831-5761
   
Directors

Ruben Boone (2014)
Hancock Bank
(813) 868-7831

Mary Calvert (2012-2014)
 
Maribeth Brooks (2014)
Hillsborough County Schools
Area 1 District Manager
   
 Dave Caban (2013-2015)
Pure Digital Marketing
(813) 419-7873
 
Julie McAdoo (2014-2016)
Refresh Your Nest Cleaning Services
(813) 992-7368
 
Karen Mertes (2013-2015)
Fulfill Your Destiny
(813) 831-1001
karen.mertes@yahoo.com
 
Sandra L. Murman (2014)
County Commissioner
Board Vice Chair District 1

Tina Provo (2014)
Troy University
(813) 835-6220
tprovo@troy.edu
  
Kathy Walsh (2012-2014)
Coast to Coast Insurance
(813) 333-1789
K@c2cins.com 

William (Bill) Yanger (2012-2014)
Yanger Law Group, P. A.
(813) 286-7025
bill.yanger@yangerlaw.com 

Consulting Attorney to the Chamber
Matthew Hatfield, P.A. (2014)
(813) 440-2777