Follow Us:       

"Our Mission: To provide
members a forum to promote
their businesses, to educate,
to volunteer their talents
in order to enhance commerce,
culture and growth of the
South Tampa community."

2015 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President & CEO
Kelly A. Flannery

2015 Chair of the Board
Samantha L.Dammer
Tampa Law Advocates PA

Bill Yanger
Yanger Law Group PA
Dan Kelly
Recording Secretary
 Dave Caban
Pure Digital Marketing
Mike Jenkins
CALDECO Air Conditioning & Heating

Julie McAdoo
Refresh Your Nest Cleaning Services
Immediate Past Chairman
Starr Tyrka
Shining Starr Insurance LLC
Consulting Attorney
David Hoffman
Hoffman Law Firm PA

Harry Cohen
Tampa City Council, District 4
Chair Pro Tem

Michelle Dyer
Tampa Palms Golf & Country Club

Andrew Hall P.A.
Dwight Darby & Company

Karen Mertes
Fulfill Your Destiny

Janet Montano
Keller Williams

Terry Montrose
MacDill Air Force Base
Sandra L. Murman
County Commissioner, District 1
Board Chair

Penny Rogo
MamaRazzi foto

Ed Siler
Troy University

Kevnie Tolliver
Bright House Business Solutions
Sally Harris
Circle C Ranch


Past Chamber Board Chairs

Sam Young 1968-69 Willard Staples 1969-71 Charles Springer 1971-72
Charles Campbell 1972-74 John Rumbough 1974-76 Doris Crosby 1976-77
Ed Worley 1977-78 Richard Brown 1978-79    James Wisner 1979-80

Bob Hatton  1982-83

Larry Smith  1987-88

Sally Harris   1988-89

Bill Strickland  1989-90

Bob Alexander  1990-91

Anita Ramirez  1991-93

Debra Palmer  1993-94

Bill Wadsworth   1994-95

Cindy Maxie  1995-96

David Dowers  1996-97

Ron Gauszka  1997-98

Gail Moore  1998-99

Dave Gutcher  1999-00

Robert Rowen  2000-01

Leigh Humes  2001-02

Jerry Clark   2002-03

Joe Dascola  2003-04

David Jones  2004-05

Anita Ramirez   2005-06

Bob Graham   2006-07

Ron Sweet  2007-08

Dave Varrieur  2008-09 

Dave Gutcher  2009-10

James Quinlan  2010-11

Dennis Meyers  2011-12

Rebecca Williams 2012 

Carson Burke Bomar 2012-13 

Starr Tyrka 2014-15